Bestuurssamenstelling:

 

Voorzitter:

Harold Buiter

Telefoon: 06 22 45 21 10

Email: voorzitter@sjobtc.nl

Email: h.buiter@sjobtc.nl

 

Secretaris:

Vacant

Email: secretaris@sjobtc.nl

 

Penningmeester:

Vacant

Email: penningmeester@sjobtc.nl

 

Bestuurslid:

Vacant

 

Bestuurslid:

Gerard Schipper

Telefoon: 06 22 54 83 27

Email: g.schipper@sjobtc.nl

 

Bestuurslid:

Gerrie Drent

(voetbaltechnische zaken)

Telefoon: 06 51 27 03 84

Email: g.drent@sjobtc.nl

 

Bestuurslid:

Martin Schenkel

 

Email: info@sjobtc.nl

Secretariaat SJO B.T.C.

Email: secretaris@sjobtc.nl

De SJO B.T.C. staat voor Samenwerkende Jeugd Organisatie, B.N.C. Thos Combinatie